Counselor Navigation
High School Calendar
Today's Events
Counselor

Important Dates:

Tuesday, October 11:  Red Cross Blood Drive 1:00p-6:00p (Goal 40 units!)

Thursday, October 13:  Preview Day @ SAU Tech for Juniors & Seniors (11:30-2:00)

Tuesday, October 18:  South Central College Fair @ SAU Tech for Juniors & Seniors (Time TBA)

Wednesday, October 19:  PSAT for Juniors that register

Friday, October 28:  U of A recruiter with all Seniors @ 10:30 in the Commons

Monday, October 31:  Seniors meet with Herff Jones Rep to receive information concerning ordering cap, gown, invitations and orther Senior items @ 1:00

Tuesday, November 1:  Financial Aid Night beginning at 6:00 in the BHS Commons.  Juniors and Seniors are encouraged to attend. 

Friday, November 4:  ASVAB for Juniors and Seniors @ 8:00

Thursday, November 10:  SENIOR ORDERS MADE WITH HERFF JONES…….$60 DEPOSIT REQUIRED

Monday, November 14:  5:00-7:00 BHS Commons    College Night for grades 7-12


Choose another page in this section.