Skip to main content

Bearden School District Celebrates School Board Appreciation Month

Posted Date: 01/08/2021

During School Board Appreciation Month the teachers, staff, and students of the Bearden School District would like to honor our school board members for all they’ve done and continue to do to make Bearden Schools the best district in Arkansas. Thank you to Doris Parham, Joannie Cayce, Adam Bailey, Jeff Ballard, Tony Harcrow, Ken Juniel, and India Weatherly.