Skip to main content

District Parent/Student Jan. 4 Return to School Letter

Click HERE for a printer-friendly copy of the updated 2020-2021 district calendar

Click HERE for a printer-friendly copy of the Superintendent’s Letter to Students and Parents regarding the January 4, 2021 return to school plan.

Members of Bearden School District’s Ready for Learning Committee

Denny Rozenberg—Superintendent John Ray—District Technology Coordinator
Renee McKelvin—BHS Principal Amy West—Cafeteria Supervisor
Lavell Wright—BES Principal Joannie Cayce—School Board Member / Cayce Charities
Rhonda Petit—Special Education LEA Greg Anthony—Athletic Director
Wanda Williams—District Testing Coordinator Mickie Null-Wood—Band / Choir Director
Richard Lachowsky—District Website Director—Communication Coordination Tommy Stringfellow—Maintenance Supervisor
Chelsey Bailey—School Nurse / ADH Liaison Kevin Stevicks—Transportation Supervisor
Karen Humphrey—District School Improvement Chair Denise Highsmith—FACT INC / ABC Coordinator
Candi Finley—BHS Counselor Crystal Carpenter—BES Parent 
Jana McWhorter—BES Counselor Vernique McDaniel —BHS/BES Parent
Sonya Launius—District Family Involvement Coordinator / Teacher  

Click HERE to view Bearden School District’s Covid-19 Return to School Plan.